All distilled liquor, meaning hard alcohol, is gluten free. Have a mixed drink! I avoid malted beverages as well, such as Smirnoff Ices, Mike's Hard Lemonade, etc. Wine and champagne are fine! I brew my own hard cider, ciser (cider+honey), and mead, which is honey wine, but let's save that for a future post.
|My favorite hard cider. Luckily, it is also the easiest to find!|
|Part of my 30-during-30 list is to try 30 meads, ciders, and gluten free beers. Here were a few I found at the liquor store in Colorado. All were delicious!|